Card of the Day – 7/3/13

I have this card on my COMC account for sell right now.  Trust me, not all of my cards of the day will be cards I’m trying to move, this is just convenient because I don’t have any cards from my personal collection uploaded on my computer.  Feel free to submit your suggestions for card of the day on the “Contact Us” Page.  And by the way, how do you all think the Bengals are going to do this year?  http://www.comc.com/Cards/Football/2012/Bowman_Sterling/BSJRRMS/Mohamed_Sanu_JSY/6283416

2012 Bowman Sterling #BSJRRMS - Mohamed Sanu JSY - Courtesy of COMC.com

Leave a Reply

